Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates

For 2017/2018 please click here

 

2016/2017

 Autumn Term

2016

Staff Training Day (1) Monday 5 September

Term Starts: children return Tuesday 6 September 

HALF TERM – Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 

Staff Training Day (2) Friday 25 November 

Term Ends:  Tuesday 20 December (2.00pm)

Staff Training Day (3) Wednesday 21 December

Spring Term

2017

Term Starts: children return Tuesday 3 January

HALF TERM - Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

Term Ends:  Friday 31 March (2.00pm)

Summer Term

2017

Term Starts: children return Tuesday 18 April

HALF TERM – Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Staff Training Day (4) Friday 30 June 

Term Ends: Thursday 20 July (2.00pm)

Staff Training Day (5) Friday 21 July