Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates 2019/2020

2019/2020

These may be subject to change

Autumn Term

2019

Staff Training Day (1) – Monday 2 September

Term Starts: children return Tuesday 3 September

HALF TERM – Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November

Staff Training Day (2) – Friday 29 November

Term Ends:  Friday 20 December (2.00pm)

Spring Term

2020

Term Starts: children return Monday 6 January

HALF TERM – Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Staff Training Day (3) – Friday 27 March

Term Ends:  Friday 3 April (2.00pm)

Summer Term

2020

Term Starts: children return Monday 20 April

HALF TERM – Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Staff Training Day (4) – Friday 26 June

Staff Training Day (5) – Monday 29 June

Term Ends: Thursday 16 July (2.00pm)

Staff Training Day (6) – Friday 17 July